Board of Directors
The Board of Directors is a requirement for a Homeowners Association (HOA) to function effectively. These elected volunteer officials are responsible for all operations of the association so that the community governing documents are followed and enforced.
Board Members:
President - Daphne Robinson
Vice President - Verna Kobayashi
Treasurer - Melanie Curtright
Grounds and Maintenance - Rob Costa
Interim Secretary - Laura Philips
Architectural Control Committee
The purpose of the Architectural Control Committee (ACC) is to ensure that the Architecturla and Landscape Policies are followed. These policies are designed to enhance and protect the value, desirability and attractiveness of the neighborhood for the benefit of all property owners in Hampton Woods. Residents are required to obtain approval from the ACC for all exterior changes including, but not limited to; roof replacement, garage door replacement, exterior painting and exterior structural modifications. Please consult the ACC Guidelines document for details.
ACC Members:
Chair - Verna Kobayashi
Lisa Minton
Jenny Hickey
Dave Woodall
Sandra Elman
Daphne Robinson
Social Committee
Megan Quirk
Terri Hermes
To send a request or inquiry to the Board or ACC please use the Contact Us page.